В соответствии с Соглашением об аренде жилья (2010 г.) жители должны предоставить письменный запрос на добавление объекта или внесение каких-либо изменений или дополнений в свою собственность. Пожалуйста, заполните эту форму запроса для любых изменений собственности и отправьте в City West Housing (CWH)

Жители нарушают свое Соглашение об аренде жилья, если какие-либо изменения / дополнения были внесены в собственность без получения письменного разрешения CWH. CWH может обратиться в Гражданский и Административный трибунал штата Новый Южный Уэльс (NCAT) с просьбой о том, чтобы резидент выполнил свое соглашение и восстановил первоначальное состояние имущества за счет средств резидента.

Если вам нужны изменения в вашем отделении из-за инвалидности или болезни, вам необходимо пройти обследование у специалиста по производственной терапии или медицинского специалиста. Отчет специалиста по трудоустройству рассмотрит команда техобслуживания, которая решит, какую работу необходимо выполнить, какие рабочие должны выполнять эту работу и сколько они будут стоить.

Пожалуйста, отправьте эту дополнительную информацию нам через:
repairs@citywesthousing.com.au
или по почте: PO Box 141, Пирмонт Новый Южный Уэльс 2009

УСЛОВИЯ УТВЕРЖДЕНИЯ
  • Вы не начнете работу, пока не получите письменное разрешение от CWH.
  • Любые работы будут выполняться привлеченным или утвержденным подрядчиком CWH. 
  • Изменения / дополнения и их текущее обслуживание будут бесплатными для CWH.
  • Вы будете информировать CWH, когда утвержденные изменения или дополнения будут завершены. 
  • Вы удалите изменения / дополнения при освобождении объекта или компенсируете любые расходы, понесенные при восстановлении объекта до его состояния.
ГОРОД ЗАПАДНЫЙ ЖИЛИЩ
ГОРОД ЗАПАДНЫЙ ЖИЛИЩ

Alteration Requests

In accordance with the Residential Tenancy Agreement (2010), residents must provide a request in writing to add a fixture or make any alteration or additions to their property. Please complete this request form for any alterations to the property and submit to City West Housing (CWH)

Residents are in breach of their Residential Tenancy Agreement if any alteration/additions have been carried out to the property without obtaining CWH’s written approval. CWH can apply to NSW Civil and Administrative Tribunal (NCAT) for orders that the resident comply with their agreement and restore the property to the original condition at the costs of the resident.

If you need modifications to your unit because of a disability or illness you will need to be assessed by an Occupational Therapist or a medical specialist. The report from the Occupational Therapist will be looked at by the maintenance team who will decide what work needs to be done, which tradespeople need to do the work and how much they will cost.

Drop files here or
Max. file size: 10 MB, Max. files: 10.
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Please send this additional information to us through:
    repairs@citywesthousing.com.au
    or mail to: PO Box 141, Pyrmont NSW 2009


     

    CONDITIONS OF APPROVAL

    • You will not commence any work until written approval is received from CWH.
    • Any works will be carried out by CWH engaged or approved contractor.
    • The alterations/additions and their on-going maintenance will be at no cost to CWH.
    • You will inform CWH when the approved alterations or additions are completed.
    • You will remove the alterations/additions when vacating the property or compensate for any costs incurred in restoring the property to its condition prior.

    CITY WEST HOUSING BUSINESS CONNECT NEWSLETTER

    Do you want to hear the latest news from City West Housing? Subscribe to our Business Connect digital newsletter.

    To keep connected, take part in our community engagement programs and get news from CWH, our partners and your neighbours, please inform us if you have changed your email address by contacting enquiries@citywesthousing.com.au.