根据《住宅租赁协议》(2010),居民必须以书面形式要求增加固定装置或对其财产进行任何改动或增加。 请填写此请求表以进行物业变更,并提交给City West Housing(CWH)

如果在未获得CWH书面批准的情况下对该物业进行了任何改动,则居民将违反其房屋租赁协议。 CWH可以向新南威尔士州民事和行政法庭(NCAT)申请居民遵守其协议的命令,并将财产恢复为原始状态,但需由居民承担费用。

如果您因残疾或疾病而需要对自己的设备进行改造,则需要由职业治疗师或医学专家进行评估。 维护团队将对职业治疗师的报告进行审查,维护团队将决定需要完成的工作,需要哪些商人进行工作以及需要多少费用。

请通过以下方式将此额外信息发送给我们:
repairs@citywesthousing.com.au
或邮寄至: PO Box 141, 新南威尔士州皮尔蒙特2009

批准条件
  • 在获得CWH的书面批准之前,您将不会开始任何工作。
  • 任何工程将由CWH委聘或认可的承包商进行。 
  • 变更/增补及其持续的维护将对CWH不收费。
  • 批准的变更或增补完成时,您将通知CWH。 
  • 当您腾空财产时,您将删除更改/增加或补偿将财产恢复到先前状态所产生的任何费用。
西城
西城

Alteration Requests

In accordance with the Residential Tenancy Agreement (2010), residents must provide a request in writing to add a fixture or make any alteration or additions to their property. Please complete this request form for any alterations to the property and submit to City West Housing (CWH)

Residents are in breach of their Residential Tenancy Agreement if any alteration/additions have been carried out to the property without obtaining CWH’s written approval. CWH can apply to NSW Civil and Administrative Tribunal (NCAT) for orders that the resident comply with their agreement and restore the property to the original condition at the costs of the resident.

If you need modifications to your unit because of a disability or illness you will need to be assessed by an Occupational Therapist or a medical specialist. The report from the Occupational Therapist will be looked at by the maintenance team who will decide what work needs to be done, which tradespeople need to do the work and how much they will cost.

Drop files here or
Max. file size: 10 MB, Max. files: 10.
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Please send this additional information to us through:
    repairs@citywesthousing.com.au
    or mail to: PO Box 141, Pyrmont NSW 2009


     

    CONDITIONS OF APPROVAL

    • You will not commence any work until written approval is received from CWH.
    • Any works will be carried out by CWH engaged or approved contractor.
    • The alterations/additions and their on-going maintenance will be at no cost to CWH.
    • You will inform CWH when the approved alterations or additions are completed.
    • You will remove the alterations/additions when vacating the property or compensate for any costs incurred in restoring the property to its condition prior.

    CITY WEST HOUSING BUSINESS CONNECT NEWSLETTER

    Do you want to hear the latest news from City West Housing? Subscribe to our Business Connect digital newsletter.

    To keep connected, take part in our community engagement programs and get news from CWH, our partners and your neighbours, please inform us if you have changed your email address by contacting enquiries@citywesthousing.com.au.