In Übereinstimmung mit dem Wohnungsmietvertrag (2010) müssen die Bewohner schriftlich beantragen, eine Einrichtung hinzuzufügen oder Änderungen oder Ergänzungen an ihrem Eigentum vorzunehmen. Bitte füllen Sie dieses Anfrageformular für Änderungen an der Immobilie aus und senden Sie es an City West Housing (CWH).

Bewohner verstoßen gegen ihren Mietvertrag, wenn Änderungen / Ergänzungen an der Immobilie vorgenommen wurden, ohne die schriftliche Genehmigung von CWH einzuholen. CWH kann beim NSW Civil and Administrative Tribunal (NCAT) beantragen, dass der Bewohner seine Vereinbarung einhält und das Eigentum auf Kosten des Bewohners in den ursprünglichen Zustand zurückversetzt.

Wenn Sie aufgrund einer Behinderung oder Krankheit Änderungen an Ihrem Gerät benötigen, müssen Sie von einem Ergotherapeuten oder einem Facharzt untersucht werden. Der Bericht des Ergotherapeuten wird vom Wartungsteam geprüft, das entscheidet, welche Arbeiten ausgeführt werden müssen, welche Handwerker die Arbeiten ausführen müssen und wie viel sie kosten werden.

Bitte senden Sie uns diese zusätzlichen Informationen über:
reparatur@citywesthousing.com.au
oder mail an: PO Box 141 Pyrmont NSW 2009

GENEHMIGUNGSBEDINGUNGEN
  • Sie werden mit den Arbeiten erst beginnen, wenn die schriftliche Genehmigung von CWH vorliegt.
  • Alle Arbeiten werden von einem von CWH beauftragten oder zugelassenen Auftragnehmer ausgeführt. 
  • Die Änderungen / Ergänzungen und deren laufende Wartung sind für CWH kostenlos.
  • Sie werden CWH informieren, wenn die genehmigten Änderungen oder Ergänzungen abgeschlossen sind. 
  • Sie werden die Änderungen / Ergänzungen entfernen, wenn Sie die Immobilie verlassen, oder alle Kosten ersetzen, die bei der Wiederherstellung des vorherigen Zustands der Immobilie anfallen.
STADTWESTGEHÄUSE
STADTWESTGEHÄUSE

We’ve moved office! – Suite G01, Building B, 33-35 Saunders Street, Pyrmont NSW 2009

Our new postal address is PO Box 141, Pyrmont NSW 2009

Alteration Requests

In accordance with the Residential Tenancy Agreement (2010), residents must provide a request in writing to add a fixture or make any alteration or additions to their property. Please complete this request form for any alterations to the property and submit to City West Housing (CWH)

Residents are in breach of their Residential Tenancy Agreement if any alteration/additions have been carried out to the property without obtaining CWH’s written approval. CWH can apply to NSW Civil and Administrative Tribunal (NCAT) for orders that the resident comply with their agreement and restore the property to the original condition at the costs of the resident.

If you need modifications to your unit because of a disability or illness you will need to be assessed by an Occupational Therapist or a medical specialist. The report from the Occupational Therapist will be looked at by the maintenance team who will decide what work needs to be done, which tradespeople need to do the work and how much they will cost.

Please send this additional information to us through:
repairs@citywesthousing.com.au
or mail to: PO Box 141, Pyrmont NSW 2009

CONDITIONS OF APPROVAL
  • You will not commence any work until written approval is received from CWH.
  • Any works will be carried out by CWH engaged or approved contractor. 
  • The alterations/additions and their on-going maintenance will be at no cost to CWH.
  • You will inform CWH when the approved alterations or additions are completed. 
  • You will remove the alterations/additions when vacating the property or compensate for any costs incurred in restoring the property to its condition prior.
CITY WEST HOUSING
CITY WEST HOUSING
Check Your Eligibility