新闻中心

通过我们的最新动态,更新,新闻和公告使您保持最新状态。

如何在锁定期间保持健康

17 2021月

客座撰稿人,合格运动专家,Naomi Pendergast 来自 RPX健身 分享一些您可以在家轻松完成的练习。

如何在锁定期间保持健康

如何在锁定期间保持健康

至少可以说,通过封锁绝对是一个挑战。 感觉就像每天都是土拨鼠日,在这样的时期很难找到动力。 我们所知道的是,运动已被科学证明可以改善情绪,当然可以让您保持健康并保持良好状态。 考虑到所有这些,重要的是每天保持一些练习,以帮助您度过艰难的锁定期。

我最近有过隔离两周的经历,因为我是我去过的一家餐馆的亲密接触者。 不能做一些简单的事情,比如散步、喝咖啡或买杂货是很困难的,但最重要的是,不能做我正常的户外运动是很困难的。

我一生都在健身行业,我一直可以使用健身器材,所以没有任何东西可以使用让我对我们家里的东西变得很有创意,我不得不说,没有任何东西你可以做多少事情真是太神奇了设备。

以下是我使用的一些东西,它们帮助我在隔离期间保持健康。

  • 1. 3L 塑料奶瓶——这是一个很好的替代品,可以代替 3kg 的重量,它有一个把手,所以使用起来很舒服。 如果你想让它更重,你可以用沙子填充它。

3L塑料奶瓶

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • 2. 楼梯——这些非常适合用来提升你的有氧运动,或者如果你想加强你的腿,你可以通过脚后跟做蹬踏动作。 这是锻炼腿部肌肉的好方法。 试着放一些有趣的音乐,每天做 30 分钟的加速运动来燃烧额外的卡路里。

 

楼梯

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • 3. 塑料板——当你想要更努力地工作时,这些非常适合在地毯上使用。 你可以和他们一起冲刺,你可以和他们一起做平板支撑,你可以和他们一起伸展。 所以不要扔掉你的塑料盘子!

 

塑料板

 

 

 

 

 

 

要了解如何使用它们,请观看视频,尝试使用塑料板进行核心锻炼 点击此处

 

娜奥米的运动视频

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

如果您想了解更多关于如何保持健康、强壮和不受伤害的信息,请随时与我联系,我很乐意提供帮助! www.rpxfitness.com.au

西城
西城

CWH NEWS

KEEPING YOU UPDATED WITH OUR LATEST MOVEMENTS, UPDATES, NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS.

How to stay fit during lockdown

17 August 2021

Guest contributor, Qualified Movement Specialist, Naomi Pendergast from RPX Fitness shares some exercises you can easily do at home.

How to stay fit during lockdown

How to stay fit during lockdown

Getting through lockdown has definitely been a challenge to say the least. It can feel like every day is groundhog day, and finding the motivation can be tough during periods like this. What we do know is exercise has been scientifically proven to improve mood and of course get you fit and keep you looking good. With all this in mind it’s important to keep up a few exercises each day to get you through a tough lockdown.

I recently had the experience of spending two weeks in isolation because I was a close contact in a restaurant I went to. It was tough not being able to do the simple things like go for a walk, pick up a coffee, or get groceries, but most of all it was hard not being able to do my normal outdoor exercising.

Having been in the fitness industry my whole life, I have always had access to gym equipment so not having anything to use made me become creative with what we have in our house, and I have to say it’s amazing how much you can do without any equipment.

Here are a few things I made use of which helped keep me fit during isolation.

  • 1. 3L plastic milk bottle – This is a great substitute for a 3kg weight and it has a handle so it’s comfortable to use. If you want to make it heavier you can fill it with sand.

3L plastic milk bottle

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • 2. Stairs – These are great to use to get your cardio up, or if you want to strengthen your legs you can do step-ups pressing up through your heel. It is a good way to build muscle in your legs. Try putting on some fun music and do 30 minutes of step-ups each day to burn extra calories.

 

Stairs

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • 3. Plastic plates – These are great to use on carpet when you want to work that little bit harder. You can lunge with them, you can plank with them, and you can stretch with them. So don’t throw out your plastic plates!

 

Plastic plates

 

 

 

 

 

 

To see how to use them try my core workout using plastic plates by watching the video here

 

Naomi's exercise video

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you want to know more about how you can stay fit, strong and injury free please feel free to reach out I would love to help! www.rpxfitness.com.au

CITY WEST HOUSING
CITY WEST HOUSING