شركاؤنا

شركاء City West Housing مع المنظمات المحلية التي تشاركنا قيمنا المتمثلة في الشمول والنزاهة والتعاطف والمساءلة. أبعد من هدفنا ببناء مجتمعات أقوى وتحسين حياة الناس من خلال توفير مساكن ميسورة التكلفة نحن نبحث دائمًا عن طرق لتحسين الخدمات لسكاننا وربطهم بهم  الفرصمن خلال العمل مع المنظمات الأخرى يمكننا أن يكون لنا تأثير جماعي على سكاننا والمجتمع الأوسع. 

ميزة التصميم

ميزة تصميم الملكية هي شركة تصميم العقارات الرائدة. باستخدام مجموعتهم الواسعة من الأثاث والأعمال الفنية والإكسسوارات ، يصمم فريق التصميم الخبير الخاص بهم خصائص في جميع أنحاء سيدني لزيادة جاذبيتها للمشترين المحتملين. في أكتوبر 2019 ومرة ​​أخرى في نوفمبر 2020 ، اتصلوا بنا لمعرفة ما إذا كنا سنهتم بالشراكة للتبرع بأثاث العرض السابق عالي الجودة الذي ربما انتهى به الأمر في ملء الأرض لسكان المساكن الميسورة التكلفة. تبرعت شركة Advantage بأكثر من 300 عنصر خلال العامين وتمكنا من تقديمها كهدية خلال حدث "بيع المرآب المجاني". حقق كلا الحدثين نجاحًا كبيرًا ونتطلع إلى المزيد من الفرص للشراكة في المستقبل. 

إذهب احضر

إذهب احضر هي أول وأكبر خدمة مشاركة سيارات احترافية في أستراليا تعمل في سيدني وملبورن وبريسبان وكانبيرا وأديلايد. هدف GoGet هو توفير خدمة نقل موثوقة ومريحة وبأسعار معقولة تسمح للأشخاص بالعيش بدون سيارات ، وتقليل استخدام السيارات ، وتحسين جودة الهواء المحلي ، وإزالة السيارات الخاصة من الشوارع المحلية ، وزيادة رعاية وسائل النقل العام والسماح للناس بقيادة أكثر نشاطًا الأرواح. في مارس من عام 2020 ، اشتركت Goget معنا لتقديم عضوية مجانية لجميع سكان CWH في أفضل خطة عضوية شخصية من GoGet طوال مدة إيجارهم مع CWH. تمنح العضوية سكان CWH الوصول إلى أكثر من 3,000 سيارة في جميع أنحاء أستراليا ، مقابل أقل من 6.50 دولارًا في الساعة والتي تشمل البنزين والتسجيل والتأمين والإصلاحات والتنظيف ومواقف السيارات.

راعي صالح

الراعي الصالح تقدم أستراليا ونيوزيلندا برامج تدريب مالي لمساعدة الناس على تطوير علاقة صحية بالمال والحصول على الأمان المالي. في نوفمبر 2020 ، وقعت CWH و Good Shepherd اتفاقية شراكة لتقديم أربع ورش عمل عن الميزانية والمالية للمقيمين سواء شخصيًا أو عبر الإنترنت. تدعم شراكة CWH ، Good Shepherds ، أولوياتنا المتمثلة في الحفاظ على الإيجارات خلال فترات الضائقة المالية.

MyConnect

MyConnect هي خدمة تبسط عملية توصيل المرافق والخدمات عند الانتقال. يفعلون ذلك من خلال الشراكة مع مجموعة واسعة من الموردين لتوفير أفضل الحلول وسيتم توصيل المرافق المضمونة في اليوم المتفق عليه أو سيتم تغطية جميع النفقات ، دون طرح أي أسئلة. من خلال الشراكة مع MyConnect ، يساعد CWH السكان على توصيل جميع المرافق الأساسية الخاصة بهم مجانًا ، مما يوفر الوقت والمتاعب والمال.

تانجرين تيليكوم

تانجرين تيليكوم هو مزود خدمة إنترنت أسترالي مكرس لربط Aussies بـ NBN. في عام 2020 ، أكمل CWH تطورين جديدين يتطلبان اتصال NBN لكل شقة حيث انتقل السكان إليها ، الأمر الذي يتطلب دفع رسوم. لا ينتقل معظم سكاننا إلى مبانٍ جديدة ، لذا لضمان عدم تعرض سكاننا الجدد للحرمان ، عقدنا شراكة مع Tangerine لتغطية تكلفة إنشاء اتصال NBN. من خلال الشراكة مع Tangerine ، تمكنا من دفع جميع رسوم الاتصال إلينا مباشرة. لقد ساعدوا أيضًا عددًا لا يحصى من السكان أثناء عملية التسجيل لتوفير مستوى عالٍ من خدمة العملاء.

الداخلية الشجاعة

منذ إنشائها في عام 1961 ، الداخلية الشجاعة نمت لتصبح شركة تأجير الأثاث الوحيدة في أستراليا التي توفر تأجير أثاث المكاتب ، وتأجير المناسبات وتصميمها ، وتصميم الممتلكات ، وعرض التدريج المنزلي ، وتأجير أثاث النقل والخدمات ذات الصلة ، وتأجير أثاث التدريب والتعليم ، كل ذلك تحت سقف واحد. في وقت سابق من العام الماضي ، عندما اقتربنا من نهاية تطويرنا في جليب ، قررنا التواصل مع العديد من شركات التصميم الداخلي لمعرفة ما إذا كانوا مهتمين بالشراكة مع CWH لتأثيث إحدى الوحدات الجديدة. تكرمت شركة Valiant Interiors بتأثيث أربع شقق ، للمقيمين الجدد الذين لديهم القليل من الممتلكات ، من خلال إعادة تصميم أثاث العرض المحبوب مسبقًا.

WAGEC

مركز طوارئ النساء والفتيات (WAGEC) هي منظمة خيرية غير حكومية وغير هادفة للربح تقدم مجموعة من خدمات الإقامة والدعم في الأزمات والتدخل المبكر للنساء والأطفال والشباب والأسر التي تعاني من التشرد و / أو الأسرة و / أو المعرضين لخطر التشرد عنف. في 17 أبريل 2020 ، وقع الرؤساء التنفيذيون لكل من WAGEC و CWH مذكرة تفاهم لاستخدام وحدة CWH كسكن انتقالي للنساء المشردات. تحتفظ WAGEC بحقوق الترشيح للوحدة وتعمل بشكل تعاوني مع CWH للحفاظ على الإيجار أثناء تنظيم خيارات الإسكان طويلة الأجل.

سيتي ويست للإسكان
سيتي ويست للإسكان

New Resident Portal Now Available
Our Partners

City West Housing partners with local organisations who share our values of inclusion, integrity, compassion and accountability.  Beyond our purpose to build stronger communities and improve people’s lives by providing affordable housing we’re always looking for ways to improve services to our residents and connect them with opportunites. By working together with other organisations we can have a collective impact on our residents and the broader community. 

Advantage Styling

Advantage Property Styling is a premier property styling company. Using their extensive range of furniture, artwork and accessories, their expert Styling Team styles properties across Sydney to increase their appeal to potential purchasers. In October 2019, they contacted us to see if we would be interested in partnering to donate quality ex-display furniture that may have otherwise ended up in land-fill to affordable housing residents. Advantage donated over 300 items that we were able to gift during a ‘free garage sale’ event. The event was a huge success and we’re looking forward to continuing our partnership as we plan another event for late 2020.

GoGet

GoGet is Australia’s first and largest professional car sharing service operating in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra and Adelaide. GoGet’s aim is to provide a reliable, convenient and affordable transport service that allows people to live car-free, decreases car usage, improves local air quality, removes private cars from local streets, increases patronage for public transport and allows people to lead more active lives. In March of 2020, Goget partnered with us to offer all CWH residents’ free membership to GoGet’s best personal membership plan for the duration of their tenancy with CWH. The membership gives CWH residents access to over 3,000 cars across Australia, for as little as $6.50 per hour which includes petrol, registration, insurance, repairs, cleaning and parking.

IAP2

IAP2 is the peak body for the community and stakeholder engagement sector, IAP2 Australasia, believes that engagement, when done well, improves social, environmental, and economic outcomes and increases trust in the democratic process. As an organisational member we connect with a vast community of engagement professionals across Australia and New Zealand, and the globe. CWH also receives member-only access to free and discounted professional development courses, webinars and networking events; and IAP2’s growing library of free online resources, tools, case studies, research and templates.

Tangerine Telecom

Tangerine Telecom is an Australian internet service provider dedicated to connecting Aussies to the NBN. In 2020 CWH completed two new developments which required NBN connection for each apartment as residents moved in, which requires a fee. Most of our residents do not move into new buildings, so to ensure our new residents were not disadvantaged we partnered with Tangerine to cover the cost of setting up NBN connection. By partnering with Tangerine, we were able to have all connection fees invoiced directly to us. They also assisted countless residents during the sign-up process providing a high level of customer service.

Valiant Interior

Since its creation in 1961, Valiant has grown to be the only furniture hire company in Australia to provide office furniture hire, event hire and styling, property styling, display home staging, relocation furniture hire and related services, training and education furniture rental all under one roof. Earlier last year, as we came towards the end of our development in Glebe, we decided to reach out to several interior design companies to see if they would be interested in partnering with CWH to furnish one of the new units. Valiant Interiors kindly offered to a furnish four apartments, for new residents who had few possessions, by re-purposing pre-loved display furniture.

WAGEC

Women’s and Girls’ Emergency Centre (WAGEC) is a non-government, not-for-profit charitable organisation that delivers a range of crisis and early intervention accommodation and support services to women, children and young people, and families who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness and/or domestic and family violence. On 17 April 2020, the CEOs of both WAGEC and CWH signed an MOU for use of a CWH unit as transitional accommodation for homeless women. WAGEC holds nomination rights to the unit and work collaboratively with CWH to sustain the tenancy while long-term housing options are being organised.

CITY WEST HOUSING
CITY WEST HOUSING