合作伙伴

西部城市住房与当地组织合作,他们共享我们的包容性,正直,同情心和责任感。 超越我们的目标通过提供负担得起的住房来建立更强大的社区并改善人们的生活,我们一直在寻找改善对居民的服务并将其与居民联系的方法  机会通过与其他组织合作,我们可以对我们的居民和更广泛的社区产生集体影响。 

优势造型

优势物业样式 是一家一流的房地产造型公司。 凭借其广泛的家具,艺术品和配件,其专业的造型团队在整个悉尼风格的物业,以增加其对潜在购买者的吸引力。 他们在2019年2020月和300年XNUMX月再次与我们联系,以查看我们是否有兴趣合作捐赠优质的防爆家具,否则这些家具最终会被填埋到可负担房屋的居民手中。 两年来,Advantage捐赠了XNUMX多个物品,我们在“免费车库销售”活动中赠送了礼物。 两项活动均取得了巨大的成功,我们期待着将来有更多的合作伙伴机会。 

去弄

去弄 是澳大利亚第一家也是最大的专业汽车共享服务公司,在悉尼,墨尔本,布里斯班,堪培拉和阿德莱德运营。 GoGet的目标是提供可靠,方便且负担得起的交通服务,使人们无需乘车,减少汽车使用量,改善当地空气质量,从当地街道上撤走私家车,增加对公共交通的惠顾,并让人们更加主动生活。 2020年3,000月,Goget与我们合作,为所有CWH居民的免费会员资格提供了GoGet在其与CWH租赁期间的最佳个人会员计划。 会员资格使CWH居民可以在澳大利亚使用6.50多辆汽车,每小时仅需XNUMX澳元,包括汽油,登记,保险,维修,清洁和停车。

良好的牧羊人

善牧 澳大利亚新西兰提供财务辅导计划,以帮助人们与金钱建立健康的关系并获得财务上的保障。 2020年XNUMX月,CWH与Good Shepherd签署了合作伙伴协议,为居民提供亲自和在线四个预算和财务研讨会。 CWH(好牧人)的伙伴关系支持我们在财务困难时期维持租约的优先事项。

我的连接

我的连接 是一项简化移动时连接实用程序和服务的过程的服务。 他们通过与广泛的供应商合作来提供最佳解决方案,并确保在约定的日期将公用事业连接起来或将支付所有费用,而不会出现任何问题。 通过与MyConnect合作,CWH帮助居民免费连接其所有必需的公用程序,从而节省时间,麻烦和金钱。

橘电信

橘电信 是一家致力于将澳元与NBN连接的澳大利亚互联网服务提供商。 2020年,CWH完成了两项新开发,要求居民搬入时每间公寓都需要NBN连接,这需要付费。 我们的大多数居民都不会搬入新建筑,因此,为确保我们的新居民不会受到不利影响,我们与Tangerine合作支付了建立NBN连接的费用。 通过与Tangerine合作,我们可以直接向我们开具所有连接费的发票。 在注册过程中,他们还协助了无数居民,为他们提供了高水平的客户服务。

英勇的内饰

自1961年成立以来, 英勇的内饰 现已发展成为澳大利亚唯一一家提供办公家具租赁,活动租赁和样式,物业样式,展示房布置,搬迁家具租赁及相关服务,培训和教育家具租赁的家具租赁公司。 去年早些时候,随着我们在Glebe的开发接近尾声,我们决定与几家室内设计公司联系,以了解他们是否有兴趣与CWH合作提供其中一个新部门。 Valiant Interiors善用重新摆放的喜爱的展示家具,为没有财产的新居民提供了四间公寓。

瓦格

妇女和女孩紧急中心(WAGEC) 是一个非政府,非营利性的慈善组织,为处于无家可归和/或无家可归和/或无家可归的风险的妇女,儿童和年轻人以及家庭提供一系列危机和早期干预服务,并提供支持服务暴力。 17年2020月XNUMX日,WAGEC和CWH的首席执行官签署了谅解备忘录,将CWH部门用作无家可归妇女的过渡住所。 WAGEC拥有该部门的提名权,并在组织长期住房选择时与CWH合作以维持租赁期。

西城
西城

New Resident Portal Now Available
Our Partners

City West Housing partners with local organisations who share our values of inclusion, integrity, compassion and accountability.  Beyond our purpose to build stronger communities and improve people’s lives by providing affordable housing we’re always looking for ways to improve services to our residents and connect them with opportunites. By working together with other organisations we can have a collective impact on our residents and the broader community. 

Advantage Styling

Advantage Property Styling is a premier property styling company. Using their extensive range of furniture, artwork and accessories, their expert Styling Team styles properties across Sydney to increase their appeal to potential purchasers. In October 2019, they contacted us to see if we would be interested in partnering to donate quality ex-display furniture that may have otherwise ended up in land-fill to affordable housing residents. Advantage donated over 300 items that we were able to gift during a ‘free garage sale’ event. The event was a huge success and we’re looking forward to continuing our partnership as we plan another event for late 2020.

GoGet

GoGet is Australia’s first and largest professional car sharing service operating in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra and Adelaide. GoGet’s aim is to provide a reliable, convenient and affordable transport service that allows people to live car-free, decreases car usage, improves local air quality, removes private cars from local streets, increases patronage for public transport and allows people to lead more active lives. In March of 2020, Goget partnered with us to offer all CWH residents’ free membership to GoGet’s best personal membership plan for the duration of their tenancy with CWH. The membership gives CWH residents access to over 3,000 cars across Australia, for as little as $6.50 per hour which includes petrol, registration, insurance, repairs, cleaning and parking.

IAP2

IAP2 is the peak body for the community and stakeholder engagement sector, IAP2 Australasia, believes that engagement, when done well, improves social, environmental, and economic outcomes and increases trust in the democratic process. As an organisational member we connect with a vast community of engagement professionals across Australia and New Zealand, and the globe. CWH also receives member-only access to free and discounted professional development courses, webinars and networking events; and IAP2’s growing library of free online resources, tools, case studies, research and templates.

Tangerine Telecom

Tangerine Telecom is an Australian internet service provider dedicated to connecting Aussies to the NBN. In 2020 CWH completed two new developments which required NBN connection for each apartment as residents moved in, which requires a fee. Most of our residents do not move into new buildings, so to ensure our new residents were not disadvantaged we partnered with Tangerine to cover the cost of setting up NBN connection. By partnering with Tangerine, we were able to have all connection fees invoiced directly to us. They also assisted countless residents during the sign-up process providing a high level of customer service.

Valiant Interior

Since its creation in 1961, Valiant has grown to be the only furniture hire company in Australia to provide office furniture hire, event hire and styling, property styling, display home staging, relocation furniture hire and related services, training and education furniture rental all under one roof. Earlier last year, as we came towards the end of our development in Glebe, we decided to reach out to several interior design companies to see if they would be interested in partnering with CWH to furnish one of the new units. Valiant Interiors kindly offered to a furnish four apartments, for new residents who had few possessions, by re-purposing pre-loved display furniture.

WAGEC

Women’s and Girls’ Emergency Centre (WAGEC) is a non-government, not-for-profit charitable organisation that delivers a range of crisis and early intervention accommodation and support services to women, children and young people, and families who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness and/or domestic and family violence. On 17 April 2020, the CEOs of both WAGEC and CWH signed an MOU for use of a CWH unit as transitional accommodation for homeless women. WAGEC holds nomination rights to the unit and work collaboratively with CWH to sustain the tenancy while long-term housing options are being organised.

CITY WEST HOUSING
CITY WEST HOUSING