生活。
工作。
本地。
生活。
工作。
本地。
生活。
工作。
本地。

生活在经济适用房中的儿童的新可能性

你知道吗 我们一半以上的公寓中有儿童 和一个或两个父母一起生活的青少年? 在本视频中,我们想通过提供优质,负担得起的住房,突出对家庭和儿童的代际影响。

城西房屋居民 永远不要支付家庭收入的30%以上 作为租金。 这种独特的模式意味着即使在失业,生病或生活中发生其他不可预期的变化的情况下,也能确保父母为子女提供稳定的住房。

我们的居民

“我喜欢住在我的City West Housing单位,我不知道它会以多种不同方式对我的生活产生积极影响。 它为我提供了一个稳定的生活环境,尽管我有时会尝试尝试,但我的单位让我奋勇前进。 它使我的人际关系更加稳定,并使我的健康状况得到了改善。”

– Alice,运营经理

我们的居民

“西城是最好的! 我非常感激能够以负担得起的租金住在充满活力的城市。 能够住在我工作的地方附近的便利也使我拥有平衡的生活方式,从根本上讲,这意味着我有大量的时间来做我喜欢的烹饪!”

–新南威尔士州公民仪式官员Richard

我们的居民

“当我和我的家人从1970年从毛里求斯移民到澳大利亚时,我们在澳大利亚土地上迈出的第一步是在皮尔蒙特,尽管我有幸在这座城市生活了多年,但如今它已不再负担得起。 我很幸运拥有我的CWH公寓,这使我能够与朋友,家人和社区服务工作场所保持紧密联系。 没有我的CWH公寓,我无法想象要离开我的支持网络要走多远才能上班,甚至更糟。”

– Lee,家庭护理支持工作者

西城房屋商业新闻

悉尼领先的经济适用房提供商之一,可让您随时更新和联系

需要更多信息吗?

电话: (02) 8584 7500
邮箱: enquiries@citywesthousing.com.au
地址: 2年,新南威尔士州皮尔蒙特,56/2009 Harris St

探询您的获取资格

加入我们的邮件列表。

City West Housing的时事通讯提供有关其最新发展,新闻和事件的最新消息,以及针对租户和当地社区的特别优惠。

我们尊重您的隐私权

谢谢您注册!

LIVE.
WORK.
LOCAL.

“For me, Naidoc week is every day of every year”

CWH would like to acknowledge the land we operate on and are committed to raising awareness of, recognising and protecting Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander history, culture and heritage.

Please watch and enjoy CWH resident Maddison Gibbs as she explains what ‘Heal Country’ means to her through public art completed this week at our Blackwattle apartments building, where she has brightened up many of the resident’s day with her work and leaving a mark on the land, on country and creating a space for healing, listening and learning.

“While we can’t change history, through telling the truth about our nation’s past we certainly can change the way history is.”

our residents

“I love living in my City West Housing unit and I never knew how it would positively impact my life in so many different ways. It has given me a stable place to live in my early career which has been trying at times but having my unit made me push through. It’s made my relationships more stable and made my health better.”

– Alice, Operations Manager

our residents

“City West are the best! I’m incredibly grateful that I am able to live in a vibrant city at an affordable rent. The convenience of being able to live near where I work also allows me to have a well-balanced lifestyle, which basically means plenty of time for cooking which I love!”

– Richard, NSW Citizenship Ceremonies Officer

our residents

“When my family and I immigrated to Australia from Mauritius in 1970, our first steps on Australian soil was in Pyrmont, and although I’ve had the privilege of living in the city for years, today it’s no longer affordable. I’m so fortunate to have my CWH apartment which has allowed me to stay close to my friends and family and community services place of work. Without my CWH apartment I can’t imagine how far I would have to travel to work or even worse, being separated from my support networks.”

– Lee, Home Care Support Worker

CITY WEST HOUSING BUSINESS NEWS

One of Sydney’s leading affordable housing providers keeping you updated and connected

Latest News
Follow us on Instagram

NEED MORE INFORMATION?

Phone: (02) 8584 7500
Email: enquiries@citywesthousing.com.au
Address: Suite G01, Building B, 33-35 Saunders Street, Pyrmont NSW 2009

CITY WEST HOUSING
CITY WEST HOUSING
Check your Eligibility and Apply

Join our mailing list.

 

City West Housing's newsletter provides updates on their newest developments, news and events as well as special offers for tenants and the local community.

We respect your privacy

Thank you for signing up!